If you have fulfilled a position it benefits everyone if you mark the position as filled. This makes the candidates trust your company and our site better. It also reduces your work load replying to people who respond to the job.

To fill the position and remove it from the website, go to your Job Dashboard. Login to bring up your posted jobs. Tap on the job and edit it. In the job information section towards the bottom of the posting check the “Position Filled” checkbox as in the screen shot below. Tap the update button on the post and your position will be delisted from the website.